Teesside University

Inspiring Success

Teesside University is a truly international university offering a wide range of valuable and professionally accredited qualifications. It is a single campus university in the town of Middlesbrough which is in the North East of England in the Tees valley.
Teesside University was awarded University of the Year 2009-10 and the Best New University for Student Experience in England 2010 by Times Higher Education Awards. Teesside University offers 5 types of taught courses - Preliminary courses, Higher National Diplomas, Foundation Degrees, Bachelor's Degrees and Postgraduate Degrees in 6 different schools; Arts & Media, Computing, Health & Social Care, Science & Engineering, Social Sciences and Law, and Teeside University Business School.
International Scholarship is also offered for all self-funded international (non-European Union) students studying on Foundation, Undergraduate or Postgraduate programmes.

At A Glance 

Location Middlesbrough, England
Intake  September
Course Offered  Preliminary, HND, Foundation, Undergraduate & Postgraduate
Entry Level Certificate and above
Accommodation University Residences/Private Housing


Interested, Whats Next? 

To make an appointment for a free counselling session or to apply to the school, please contact us.

Country of Interest
Level of Study
Institution finder